Nov 22nd, 2022
I have actually been floored by the level of service I've received while selling my home. People often say 'real estate agents make too much money for the work they do'. Well, I strongly disagree when it comes to this team. All 3 of them went above and beyond. I'm a VERY happy client ! Thank you Girls :)
Lyn Lyn

The team made our move as stress free as possible.

Nov 5th, 2022

After 22 years of living in our dream home we realized this spring that it was time to sell and move on to the next chapter in our lives.

We contacted Ann and her team and were more than pleased with their efforts.  Her team is very professional, knowledgeable and well organized.

The …

After 22 years of living in our dream home we realized this spring that it was time to sell and move on to the next chapter in our lives.

We contacted Ann and her team and were more than pleased with their efforts.  Her team is very professional, knowledgeable and well organized.

The team made our move as stress free as  possible by helping us get our place ready to sell. They were able to answer all our questions in a timely manner and were willing to step in to help when needed.

We would highly recommend Ann and her team for all your real estate needs.

[read more]
JDJoan Doyle

They really know how to get the job done.

Oct 29th, 2022

What a team! They really know how to get the job done. My house was sold in 11 days, with two offers on the 3rd and 5th day. I experienced what magic the Shanahan team is capable of, thank you so much 🍾🥂💛.

Angela bergwerffAngela Bergwerff
Oct 13th, 2022
Ann and her team made our "home in the country" dream come true. We had a vision and Ann provided the support to make it a reality. Each day gets better and better and we are so thankful.
Debbie waltonDebbie Walton
Oct 13th, 2022
Always professional and a pleasure to deal with. It was a tough sell in this market but Ann and her Team were always willing to go that extra mile to get the job done.
Robert hillRobert Hill

They made the process exciting and made sure we knew exactly what to look for in the properties we saw!

Aug 29th, 2022

Ann and Brandie were great to work with! As first time home buyers we had no real idea of what to look for or what to expect, but they made the process exciting and made sure we knew exactly what to look for in the properties we saw. Would definitely recommend the Ann Shanahan team if you’re looking to buy or sell!

Paitra van BilsenPaitra Van Bilsen

Professional, considerate and supportive.

Jul 4th, 2022

Ann Shanahan and team were professional, considerate and supportive throughout an estate sale. They quickly responded to questions and patiently provided options to help us navigate though this difficult time.

Donna van beekDonna Van beek

Over and above every single time. Highly recommend!

Jul 3rd, 2022

I only have amazing things to say about Ann and her team. She helped in mine and my business partner’s purchasing of a commercial building. Over and above every single time. Highly recommend!

Christine Coulter DeemertChristine Coulter Deemert

My business partner and I used her expertise to buy our commercial/residential building for our gym.

Jun 7th, 2022

Ann is AMAZING! My business partner and I used her expertise to buy our commercial/residential building for our gym. She went over and above to help us out. We cannot say enough nice things about her. If we could rate her 10 stars we would. 100% would always choose and recommend Ann.

Sierra trembleSierra Tremble

We simply can not express how happy we are that we chose them.

May 21st, 2022

We chose Brandie (and the AnnShanahan team) to help lead us in our next adventure! We simply can not express how happy we are that we chose them. We sold our home (before even hitting MLS) and bought our home all within the same week. Brandie worked around the clock (literally sometimes till …

We chose Brandie (and the AnnShanahan team) to help lead us in our next adventure! We simply can not express how happy we are that we chose them. We sold our home (before even hitting MLS) and bought our home all within the same week. Brandie worked around the clock (literally sometimes till midnight) to get our deals done and left out no detail when it came to securing both. Our home was staged, cleaned & photos taken in one day! And even though we didn’t even have to hit MLS, Brandie was MORE than ready to go to market. We have two little ones under 3 and selling and buying is not a fun task, but she made it seem EASY! The house we secured is our dream home for our family and somewhere we plan to live for the next 18+ years so to say we are ecstatic that she led the way in securing our new home for us is an understatement. If you want an agent that cares, and leaves out no detail, while working around the clock to get your stuff done AND has the best supporting team - then I highly recommend giving Brandie a call ASAP. We can’t say it enough but thank you Brandie & Team!!!!

[read more]
Carleigh lewisCarleigh Lewis

5 stars is not enough.

Apr 12th, 2022

Wow: From the first meeting with the Ann Shanahan Team we were blown away by the friendliness and expertise. Having experience in dealing with other real estate  sales professionals; this team soared above the rest. The team made the process simple and easy to understand. We totally …

Wow: From the first meeting with the Ann Shanahan Team we were blown away by the friendliness and expertise. Having experience in dealing with other real estate  sales professionals; this team soared above the rest. The team made the process simple and easy to understand. We totally appreciate all you have done for us. 5 stars is not enough. Thank you Ann, Bonnie and Brandie.

[read more]
IVIrene Van Reek

I had heard great things about Ann and her team so she was the first one I called. I didnt need to call anyone else!

Apr 1st, 2022

After spending 24 wonderful years in our home and with the kids moved out it was time for us to move onto the next chapter of our lives. I had heard great things about Ann and her team so she was the first one I called. I didn’t need to call anyone else ,We found Ann to be a very …

After spending 24 wonderful years in our home and with the kids moved out it was time for us to move onto the next chapter of our lives. I had heard great things about Ann and her team so she was the first one I called. I didn’t need to call anyone else ,We found Ann to be a very compassionate and caring person she knew this was a big move for us so she kept it as stress free as possible. With her professionalism and knowledge she helped us get our house ready for sale and paid attention to detail. We would get daily updates about showings and feedback as a team they all worked hard together and within four days our house sold just like that. We can’t thank Ann, Brandi and Bonnie enough we would highly recommend them if you want it sold give them a call .

[read more]
Lorrie Lorrie

We found Ann and her team to be professional, kind, compassionate and accommodating!

Mar 31st, 2022

We were stressed and needed to sell our home quickly. From our Initial phone call with Ann we knew we were in good hands. Having no previous experience selling a home, Ann and her team were there to answer our questions and guide us every step of the way. Ann and Brandi did a beautiful job staging …

We were stressed and needed to sell our home quickly. From our Initial phone call with Ann we knew we were in good hands. Having no previous experience selling a home, Ann and her team were there to answer our questions and guide us every step of the way. Ann and Brandi did a beautiful job staging the house. Professional photographs taken for the listing and fresh flowers added to every room added an amazing personal touch! We were contacted daily with updates regarding our showings and given feedback provided by other agents. We found Ann and her team to be professional, kind, compassionate and accommodating! We would recommend Ann Shanahan to anyone wanting to sell their home!

[read more]
Lois StaintonLois Stainton

Honestly it felt like we had friends over for coffee from our first meeting.

Feb 23rd, 2022

I don't think 5 stars is enough. This is an incredibly friendly, informative and professional group. They were accessible for any phone call or questions we had. Their plan to sell our house was well thought out, easy to follow and the result says it all.Honestly it felt like we had friends over for coffee from our first meeting.

Greg CarletonGreg Carleton

Attentive and responsive.

Feb 12th, 2022

This team is amazing. Truly wanting to get the best for their clients. Attentive and responsive. Great to work with.Thanx again Ann, Bonnie & Brandie :D

Julianne bellJulianne Bell
Feb 11th, 2022
The Ann Shanahan Team was amazing from start to finish!! Expert and knowledgeable; highly efficient; timely communication; methodical and efficient planning; smart execution; so very sincere and thoughtful; respectful; and so on. Could list a page with all of the positive words that describe this …The Ann Shanahan Team was amazing from start to finish!! Expert and knowledgeable; highly efficient; timely communication; methodical and efficient planning; smart execution; so very sincere and thoughtful; respectful; and so on. Could list a page with all of the positive words that describe this team. Thank you Ann, Bonnie and Brandie for such a wonderful experience selling our family home.[read more]
John flynnJohn Flynn

The team are a joy to spend time with and possess a wonderful sense of humour.

Feb 11th, 2022

Our family had been looking for a home for several months in this challenging market. Ann and her team poured their time, resources and energy wholeheartedly into helping us find a new home. Ann & Bonnie spent time with us on frigid winter days to view and walk project properties, and Brandie …

Our family had been looking for a home for several months in this challenging market. Ann and her team poured their time, resources and energy wholeheartedly into helping us find a new home. Ann & Bonnie spent time with us on frigid winter days to view and walk project properties, and Brandie drove an offer in person to a listing agent in Cambridge in a snowstorm!!! The team are a joy to spend time with and possess a wonderful sense of humour. Ann provides down-to-earth pragmaticism on property features and shortfalls while allowing her clients the space to dream.Thank you Ann, Bonnie, and Brandie for your incredible support in finding our family a new home!Matt & Melissa, Sofie & Maya

[read more]
Matt jenkinsMatt Jenkins

They support you through every step of the buying and selling process.

Feb 7th, 2022

Ann and her team are amazing. They support you through every step of the buying and selling process

EWCS Reception 45 Main StreetEWCS Reception 45 Main Street

Ann and Brandie were patient with us throughout and educated us on the rural aspects of home ownership with their extensive knowledge of septic tanks, wells and geo thermal systems.

Jan 15th, 2022

We recently retired and decided to move closer to our grandchildren. As this would probably be our last home purchase, we wanted the perfect house. It took 2 years of looking and four failed offers before we found it. Ann and Brandie were patient with us throughout and educated us on the rural …

We recently retired and decided to move closer to our grandchildren. As this would probably be our last home purchase, we wanted the perfect house. It took 2 years of looking and four failed offers before we found it. Ann and Brandie were patient with us throughout and educated us on the rural aspects of home ownership with their extensive knowledge of septic tanks, wells and geo thermal systems.Then we put our house up for sale. Their listing generated an enormous amount of interest and viewings which resulted in multiple offers far in excess of what we expected. This led to a sales price well over what we had hoped for. We were thrilled.We were very impressed with Ann and her team from beginning to end and we enjoyed working with them. A special thank you to Ann, Brandie and Bonnie.

[read more]
David HammettDavid Hammett

Professionalism that cant be beat, amazing responsiveness, and small town, big heart attitude.

Jan 11th, 2022

Our family was searching for a home in a competitive market and location - The Ann Shanahan Team went over and above to help us find a perfect place to settle our roots. Professionalism that can’t be beat, amazing responsiveness, and small town, big heart attitude is truly an understatement …

Our family was searching for a home in a competitive market and location - The Ann Shanahan Team went over and above to help us find a perfect place to settle our roots. Professionalism that can’t be beat, amazing responsiveness, and small town, big heart attitude is truly an understatement to them. In the process of such a large investment for our family, they made it seamless, easy and kept all our stressors at bay. They not only made us feel like valued customers but in welcoming arms like friends or family would.We would recommend them to absolutely anyone looking to buy, sell or perform any real estate transaction! Absolutely 10 star - top notch!Thank you Ann Shanahan and Team!

[read more]
Jessica WarnJessica Warn

Thanks for your guidance and support.

Dec 21st, 2021

It's was great working with Ann, Brandie and Bonnie. They made you feel comfortable and got the job done! Thanks for your guidance and support.

LSLisa Schill

13 offers in a week and got well over what we were hoping our house to sell for.

Dec 14th, 2021

Got us our new dream home, was very nervous of what we would get for our current home especially so close to Christmas but their team took us through the whole process. We had 65 showings and 13 offers in a week and got well over what we were hoping our house to sell for.Don't plan on moving anytime soon but I know if I do who I'll be contacting.

Mark HammettMark Hammett

Highly recommended for a stress free experience.

Nov 5th, 2021

Absolutely enjoyed working with the team. They were there to help with every aspect of the process, right down to offering to pet sit! Highly recommended for a stress free experience.

Melissa swainMelissa Swain

Nothing short of outstanding professional and personal service.

Oct 7th, 2021

Ann Shanahan and her team, Bonnie and Brandie provided us with nothing short of outstanding professional and personal service.Deciding to sell our much loved home after 27 years was not only emotionally difficult but also took a toll on us physically. When our long time contractor was unable to …

Ann Shanahan and her team, Bonnie and Brandie provided us with nothing short of outstanding professional and personal service.Deciding to sell our much loved home after 27 years was not only emotionally difficult but also took a toll on us physically. When our long time contractor was unable to complete our last remaining renovation, Ann reached out to her many contacts in the field, and was able to secure for us a wonderful and skilled craftsman to finish the job. John immediately connected with our family and we a so thankful to have made a new friend. Through it all, every step of the way, Ann and her team were caring and attentive to our every need.No one expected the amount of interest that was brought about by their carefully crafted and detailed presentation of our home. Ann, Bonnie and Brandie each took turns overseeing and organizing the more than 80 showings that took place the week after we listed. We felt completely confident with the security of our home knowing Ann and her team were always on duty.Our message to Ann, Bonnie and Brandie is a sincere and heartfelt thank you! You made this challenging part of our journey, into the next phase of our lives, bearable and even a little exciting.To anyone who is looking to move into this amazing community or has come to that decision that leads you away, you will find no better hands to be in than those of Ann, Bonnie and Brandie.

[read more]
Brian BarrettBrian Barrett

They are truly the best in the industry.

Oct 3rd, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure to have worked with Ann , Brandie and Bonnie. They are very professional and always there to help you through the process . We are really appreciated all the guidance and support. They are truly the best in the industry. Thank you so much for everything .

Leslie LewisLeslie Lewis

They all worked together and made my moving experience so much easier!

Oct 2nd, 2021

I highly recommend the Ann Shanahan Team. They all worked together and made my moving experience so much easier. The girls truly went above and beyond for my family and I.I truly appreciate everything that they have done for us.Thanks again ladies❤

Liz de jongLiz De jong

Thanks to Ann and team for helping us buy our dream home!

Sep 14th, 2021

Ann and Brandie were excellent to work with. Quick, easy, pleasant communications at all times. If we needed answers to something, they got them quickly and were able to guide us with their knowledge and expertise. Thanks to Ann and team for helping us buy our dream home!

Lauren CulverLauren Culver

You made the process simple and easy to understand for us and we appreciate everything you've done!!

Sep 10th, 2021

Dear Ann and team, thank you so much for your help with selling our home. When we first met ,we were overwhelmed with all the information we were given , but you made the process simple and easy to understand for us and we appreciate everything you've done !! We could not have done this …

Dear Ann and team, thank you so much for your help with selling our home. When we first met ,we were overwhelmed with all the information we were given , but you made the process simple and easy to understand for us and we appreciate everything you've done !! We could not have done this without you and your team! If you are looking to sell your home, call Ann Shanahan and team!

[read more]
Natalie BleyerNatalie Bleyer

Booked viewings for us immediately and in the end helped my family find our forever home!

Sep 10th, 2021

Most amazing real estate team! They were all there for us any time we needed them. Very responsive with all questions we had, booked viewings for us immediately and in the end helped my family find our forever home! Even after the home had closed they were STILL there for anything we needed :) highly recommend them for all your real estate needs.

Ashley KuyvenhovenAshley Kuyvenhoven

Thank you to you and your team for your help making our commercial property dreams come true

Aug 31st, 2021

Ann and team, thank you to you and your team for your help making our commercial property dreams come true. We are grateful for your attentiveness, consistency and prompt responsiveness to our questions and needs as these qualities are important in a realtor. It has always been a pleasure to work …

Ann and team, thank you to you and your team for your help making our commercial property dreams come true. We are grateful for your attentiveness, consistency and prompt responsiveness to our questions and needs as these qualities are important in a realtor. It has always been a pleasure to work with you and your team as you make the process seamless. We wouldn't recommend anyone else!

[read more]
Organic Art Tattoo Inc.Organic Art Tattoo Inc.